就业机会

目前的行政职位如下。 

要查看澳大利亚圣公会学校联盟内的所有其他就业机会,请点击链接 这里 被重定向到 ASC 招聘门户。

行政职务

校长 - 三一圣公会学院,新南威尔士州

诚邀申请校长担任令人兴奋且回报丰厚的职位,带领我们在三一圣公会学院的敬业团队。 该学院是一所蓬勃发展的男女同校 K-12 学校,位于郊区或 Albury-Wodonga 社区的 Thurgoona。 学院校长负责实施圣公会学校委员会 (ASC) 和学院理事会的愿景和管理政策,并负责学院的日常管理。

校长向学院理事会报告,是理事会的当然成员,并出席理事会及其小组委员会的所有会议。 校长由一个尽职尽责的执行团队协助,该团队由业务经理、副校长、教与学院长、学生和教职工福利院长、初中校长和副校长组成。

Trinity 拥有 1220 多名学生,是该地区发展最快的学校。 三一学院引以为豪的是一所低收费学校,确保尽可能多的家庭能够接受优秀的英国国教教育。 作为地区教育的领导者,该学院现已被公认为新南威尔士州 HSC 成绩排名前 10 的地区学校之一。

有关角色和如何申请的更多信息,请下载申请信息手册 这里。

申请于 5 年 00 月 7 日星期一下午 2022:XNUMX(澳大利亚东部标准时间)截止。

 

英国国教身份总监

圣公会学校委员会正在寻求任命一位杰出的圣公会牧师或平信徒担任我们珀斯总部的圣公会身份总监的高级领导职位。

该职位直接向首席执行官 (CEO) 报告,并负责与首席执行官合作,进一步制定 ASC 在我们学校的使命和事工战略,在学校内和通过学校推动我们的愿景、核心目的和核心价值观。

申请人应该接受对英国国教的全面和包容的观点。

有兴趣的申请人应联系 CEO 的私人助理: hcole@ascschools.edu.au 接收职位描述。

邀请具有适当资格和经验的申请人提交当前的简历,包括适当的专业和个人详细信息。 欢迎在申请前进行查询,并应通过其个人助理通过电子邮件将其发送给首席执行官。

申请应通过电子邮件发送至 hcole@ascschools.edu.au 

将发送确认函以确认收到。

Employment Opportunities

Current executive positions listed below. 

To view all other employment opportunities within The Anglican Schools Commission, please follow the link HERE to be redirected to the ASC Recruitment Portal.

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Principal - Trinity Anglican College, NSW

Applications are invited for the exciting and rewarding position of Principal to lead our dedicated team at Trinity Anglican College. The College is a thriving co-educational K-12 school located in the suburb or Thurgoona in the Albury-Wodonga community. The College Principal is responsible for implementing the vision and governing policies of the Anglican Schools Commission (ASC) and College Council and for the day-to-day management of the College.

The Principal reports to the College Council, is an ex-officio member of the Council and attends all meetings of the Council and its sub-committees. The Principal is assisted by a committed and functional Executive Team consisting of the Business Manager, Deputy Principal, Dean of Teaching and Learning, Dean of Student and Staff Well-Being, Head of Junior School & Deputy Head of Junior School.

With more than 1220 students, Trinity is the fastest growing school in the region. Trinity is proudly a low-fee school, ensuring that as many families as possible are able to access an excellent Anglican education. As a leader in regional education, the College is now recognised as one of the top 10 regional schools in NSW for HSC results.

For further information on the role and how to apply, please download the application information booklet HERE.

Applications close at 5:00pm (AEST) Monday 7 February 2022.

 

Director of Anglican Identity

Anglican Schools Commission are looking to appoint an exceptional Anglican priest or lay person to the senior leadership position of Director of Anglican Identity, based in our Perth Head Office.

The position reports directly to the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and is responsible for working with the CEO to further develop the ASC’s strategy for mission and ministry in our schools, driving our Vision, Core Purpose and Core Values in and through schools.

Applicants should embrace a comprehensive and inclusive view of Anglicanism.

Interested applicants should contact the CEO’s Personal Assistant at hcole@ascschools.edu.au to receive a Position Description.

Suitably qualified and experienced applicants are invited to submit a current Curriculum Vitae, including appropriate professional and personal details. Enquiries prior to application are welcome and should be directed by email to the CEO through his Personal Assistant.

Applications should be sent by email to hcole@ascschools.edu.au 

Acknowledgement will be sent to confirm receipt.