Our Board

Board of the Commission

Ex Officio

The Most Reverend Kay Goldsworthy AO (& “Visitor”) or their nominee: Mr Eric Ross-Adjie

Appointed by Diocesan Council

Mrs Lynne Thomson | Chair of the Board
Mr Lance Perry | Deputy Chair
The Venerable Peter Boyland
Mr David Craig
Ms Belinda Provis

Appointed by Perth Diocesan Trustees

Mr Keith Stephens

Co-opted by the Members of the Association

Mrs Liane Papaelias | Treasurer
The Right Reverend Clarence Bester

Members of an ASC School

Ms Felicity House | Peter Carnley Anglican Community School
Mrs Fiona Elgin | Trinity Anglican College

Chief Executive Officer

The Reverend Peter Laurence OAM

Board Secretary

Mrs Irene Clarke

Honorary Board Members of the Association

The Most Reverend Dr Peter Carnley AC (2008)
Mr Ian Wallace (2015)
Dr Brian Martin (2019)
Mrs Barbara Godwin OAM (2019)
Mr William Hatton (2020)