埃斯佩蘭斯聖公會社區學校

主要

傑森·巴特爾先生

年級

7年級-12年級

聯絡我們

西澳大利亞州埃斯佩蘭斯,西海灘,格里芬街5號,郵政編碼6450
聯繫電話:+ 61 8 9083 2444
info@eacs.wa.edu.au

概述

埃斯佩蘭斯英國國教社區學校(EACS)是一所面向7至12年級寄宿生和寄宿生的男女同校,是埃斯佩蘭斯唯一的私立中學。

學校提供卓越的設施,位於城鎮中心,在世界上最好的自然遊樂場之一的門口。 通過為一日遊和寄宿學生提供卓越的設施,該學校因提供優質的學習環境而聞名,該環境認識到整合技術和數字資源的重要性。

學校通過挑戰學生以實現他們所從事的一切中的最佳表現來實現其使命。 有一個多樣化的課外計劃,使學生能夠培養強烈的歸屬感,自信,相互依存和信仰。 學生可以追求無限的興趣和活動,包括利用學校沿海地區的全部優勢進行的活動,例如衝浪,帆板,帆船和遠足。

高度重視牧師關懷,側重於每個學生的個人關懷和關懷。 學校不懈地努力與父母建立和維持有效的伙伴關係,並培養社區意識。 學校在社區中也發揮著重要作用,所有學生都積極參與各種社區服務活動。

Esperance Anglican Community School

PRINCIPAL

Mr Jason Bartell

YEAR LEVELS

Year 7 – Year 12

CONTACT

5 Griffin Street, West Beach, Esperance WA 6450
+61 8 9083 2444
info@eacs.wa.edu.au

OVERVIEW

A co-educational school for day and boarding students in Years 7 to 12, Esperance Anglican Community School (EACS) is the only private secondary school in Esperance.

Offering exceptional facilities, the School is located in the heart of town and on the doorstep of one of the world’s best nature playgrounds. With exceptional facilities offered to both day and boarding students, the School is developing a reputation for providing a quality learning environment which recognises the importance of integrating technology and digital resources.

The School achieves its mission by challenging students to attain their best in all that they undertake. There is a diverse co-curricular program which enables students to develop a strong sense of belonging, confidence, interdependence and faith. Students can pursue an unlimited range of interests and activities, including activities which use the school’s coastal setting to its full advantage, such as surfing, windsurfing, sailing and hiking.

There is a high emphasis on Pastoral Care focusing on individual care and attention for each student. The Schools works tirelessly to develop and maintain effective partnerships with parents and to develop a sense of community. The School also plays an important role in the community with all students actively participating in a range of community service activities.