乔治亚娜莫洛伊圣公会学校

主要

特德·科西基先生

年级

幼儿园前– 12年级

联系我们

西澳大利亚州6280,巴瑟尔顿,Yalyalup,小贩方法
+61 8 9752 5252
enquiries@gmas.wa.edu.au

首页

成立于2003年,位于巴瑟尔顿的佐治亚州莫洛伊英国国教学校(GMAS)面向从小乔治市(3岁)到12年级的学生。

GMAS以员工,学生和父母之间的牢固关系为中心,提供基于角色的整体教育。 专业教育者和忠诚家庭的伙伴关系使每个学习者都能发现自己的才华,并成长为具有21世纪技能的人。

该学校旨在通过倡导信仰,正直,尊重和卓越教育的价值观来丰富我们学校社区的结构。

学校坐落在占地约15公顷的美丽的开放式规划景观园中,提供最先进的现代化,技术含量高的设施,营造了有利于学习和社交的环境。 提供的出色设施可支持并改善提供的教育课程和课外活动。

学校努力促进所有方面的卓越,挑战学生发挥其全部潜能。 我们鼓励学生对学习的热爱,使他们成为独立的,批判性的思想家。 学校的基督教哲学要求学生确定如何才能最好地为自己,家人,朋友和更广泛的社区服务。 我们学校的座右铭是 欢欣鼓舞.

Georgiana Molloy Anglican School

PRINCIPAL

Mr Ted Kosicki

YEAR LEVELS

Pre-Kindergarten – Year 12

CONTACT

Hawker Approach, Yalyalup, Busselton WA 6280
+61 8 9752 5252
enquiries@gmas.wa.edu.au

OVERVIEW

Established in 2003, Georgiana Molloy Anglican School (GMAS) in Busselton caters for students from Little Georgies (3-year-olds) to Year 12.

GMAS offers a holistic, character-based education centred upon the strong relationship between staff, students and parents. The partnership of professional educators and committed families enables each learner to discover their individual talents and to grow as a person with enhanced 21st century skills.

The School aims to enrich the fabric of our school community by promoting values of faith, integrity, respect and educational excellence.

Set amid beautiful open planned and landscaped grounds comprising nearly 15 hectares, the school offers state-of-the-art modern, technology-rich facilities which create an environment conducive to learning and social engagement. The outstanding facilities on offer support and enhance the educational curriculum and co-curricular programs on offer.

The School strives to promote excellence in all things, challenging the students to achieve their full potential. Our students are encouraged to become independent, critical thinkers with an ongoing love of learning.  The Christian philosophy of the school asks students to identify how they can best serve themselves, their families, their friends and the wider community. Our school motto is Rejoice in Service.