圣詹姆斯圣公会学校

主要

阿德里安·普里先生

年级

幼儿园– 12年级

联系我们

西澳大利亚州2,阿尔基莫斯,Graceful Boulevard,6038
+61 8 6336 8330
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

首页

圣詹姆士圣公会学校是一所独立的圣公会男女混合小学和中学日制学校,提供幼儿园至12年级的课程。

圣詹姆斯的目标是在学校课程内外提供绝佳的机会。 学校提供的课程包括许多专业领域,旨在扩大每个学生的技能。 设计与技术,食品技术,户外教育,日语,音乐,艺术和体育教育都有助于支持众多的联课活动。 正是这种机会的广度,为学生的发展提供了一种真正的整体方法。

圣詹姆斯的目标是使每个孩子都具备在瞬息万变的世界中生存的技能。 我们会开发每个孩子,以最大程度地发挥他们的潜力,并以自信,参与和博学的年轻澳大利亚人毕业。

学校坐落在新的北部海滩郊区Alkimos的Marmion Avenue和Graceful Boulevard拐角处的10公顷土地上,距珀斯中央商务区40公里。

每天,圣詹姆斯都是城市与乡村相遇的地方,大海与沙滩相遇,学生与热情的老师相遇!

St James’ Anglican School

PRINCIPAL

Mr Adrian Pree

YEAR LEVELS

Kindergarten – Year 11 (Catering for Year 12 by 2021)

CONTACT

2 Graceful Boulevard, Alkimos, WA 6038
+61 8 6336 8330
enrolments@stjames.wa.edu.au

OVERVIEW

St James’ Anglican School is a co-educational, independent day school currently catering for Kindergarten to Year 11. By 2021 the School will offer all year levels from Kindergarten to Year 12, catering for approximately 1100 students at full enrolment.

 

St James’ aims to provide excellent opportunities within and beyond the school curriculum. The School delivers a curriculum which includes many specialist areas aimed at broadening each students’ skill set. Design and Technology, Food Technology, Outdoor Education, Japanese, Music, Art and Physical Education all help support a myriad of co-curricular activities. It is this breadth of opportunity that develops a truly holistic approach to the development of our students.

 

St James’ aims to equip each child with the skills to survive in an ever-changing world. We develop each child to maximise their potential, and graduate as confident, engaging and erudite young Australians.

 

The School is situated on 10 hectares of land on the corner of Marmion Avenue and Graceful Boulevard in the new northern beaches suburb of Alkimos, 40 kilometres from the Perth CBD.

 

St James’ is where the city meets the country, sea meets the sand and students meet passionate teachers, every day!