謝珀頓

報名現已開放

All Saints Anglican School 現在邀請家庭註冊他們的興趣,以便從 2024 年開始入學。

第一步是填寫註冊興趣登記表。 每份申請包括每名兒童 55 美元的不可退還的註冊費。 可以為有資格從 7 年起進入 2024 年級預科學習的學生進行註冊。

註冊您的興趣後,學校的招生官將與您的家人聯繫,安排時間與所有聖徒聖公會學校的代表會面。 在此過程之後會發出正式報價。 然後倒計時開始,我們期待著歡迎您的孩子來到 All Saints Anglican School。

2024 年費用和收費可在此處獲得

任何其他查詢都可以發送到 enrolments@allsaints.vic.edu.au

聖徒聖公會學校 

我們很高興地宣布我們的 Shepparton 學校的名稱是 All Saints Anglican School。

施捨ool 的名字是為了紀念基督教的所有聖徒。

新的 校徽 是白色和綠色。 白色是萬聖節的禮儀顏色,綠色代表自然和成長,反映了 Shepparton 地區作為重要的農業和園藝中心。

英國聖公會學校委員會很高興地宣布計劃建造謝帕頓的第一所英國聖公會學校。 新的聖公會學校將建在 Shepparton North Verney Road 佔地 16 公頃的場地上,將招收從預科到 12 年級的學生。學校將實行男女同校和低學費。 我們的學校是包容性和多元化的社區,所有信仰的學生都受到熱烈歡迎。

英國聖公會學校委員會在澳大利亞各地設有學校,包括附近的兩所位於旺加拉塔 (Wangaratta) 和科布拉姆 (Cobram) 的學校。 我們致力於投資於大謝珀頓社區,在建設階段創造當地就業機會,並在學校達到容量時僱用約 150 名員工。

 

經常問的問題

聖公會學校委員會是一個強大的學校系統,為我們現有的學校提供持續的支持,並在維多利亞州及其他地區發展新學校。 

維多利亞地區是聖公會學校委員會的優先領域。 我們是旺加拉塔教區的教育提供者,在科布拉姆和旺加拉塔設有學校,另一所學校位於奧爾伯里邊境。

作為該地區的主要人口中心,隨著預計未來人口的增長,Shepparton 是一所新學校的自然選擇。 我們的目標是為謝珀頓及周邊社區的家庭提供高質量的教育選擇。

英國聖公會學校委員會在 Shepparton North 的 16 Verney Road 購買了一塊 320 公頃的土地,距離 Shepparton 市中心約 6 公里。 該站點可通過校車網絡輕鬆訪問。

在接下來的十年左右,我們計劃投資約 50 萬美元來建設我們的 Shepparton 學校。 新學校將於 12 年開學*,教育從預科到 2024 年級的學生。 增長將分階段進行,從預科到 7 年級,每年增加一年,直到 2029 年。 

在接下來的兩年裡,我們將規劃和建造學校,準備在 2024 年 7 月為 XNUMX 年級準備開放。

2024年的學費在小學每年3500-3900美元之間。 7 年 2024 年級學生的學費為每年 5500 美元。 在此處查看費用和收費.

Shepparton

Shepparton

ASC NEWS | SEPTEMBER 2022

Featuring stories from the schools of John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School and Peter Carnley Anglican Community School…

Read More »

enrolments now open

All Saints Anglican School is now inviting families to register their interest to enrol from 2024.

The first step is to fill out the Registration of Interest in Enrolment form. Each application includes a non-refundable $55 registration fee per child. Enrolments can be made for students eligible to enter studies in Preparatory to Year 7 from 2024.

After registering your interest, your family will be contacted by the School’s Enrolment Officer to arrange a time to meet with a representative from All Saints Anglican School. A formal offer is made after this process. Then the countdown is on as we look forward to welcoming your child to All Saints Anglican School.

2024 Fees and Charges are available here

Any additional queries can be sent to enrolments@allsaints.vic.edu.au

ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL 

We are excited to announce the name of our Shepparton school is All Saints Anglican School.

The School has been named in honour of all the saints of Christianity.

The new School crest is white and green. White is the liturgical colour for All Saints Day and green represents nature and growth, reflecting the Shepparton region as an important agricultural and horticultural hub.

The Anglican Schools Commission is excited to announce plans to build Shepparton’s first Anglican school. The new Anglican school will be built on a 16-hectare site on Verney Road in Shepparton North, and will cater for students from Preparatory to Year 12. The school will be co-educational and low-fee. Our schools are inclusive and diverse communities, where students of all faiths and none are warmly welcomed.

The Anglican Schools Commission has schools across Australia, including two nearby in Wangaratta and Cobram. We’re committed to investing in the Greater Shepparton community, creating local jobs during the construction phases and employing around 150 staff when the school reaches capacity.

 

Frequently asked questions

The Anglican Schools Commission is a strong system of schools, providing ongoing support for our existing schools and developing new schools across Victoria and beyond. 

Regional Victoria is an area of priority for the Anglican Schools Commission. We are the education provider to the Diocese of Wangaratta, with schools in Cobram and Wangaratta, and another school just over the border in Albury.

As the major population centre of the region, with projected future population growth, Shepparton is a natural choice for a new school. We aim to provide a high quality schooling option for families in Shepparton and surrounding communities.

The Anglican Schools Commission has purchased a 16-hectare site at 320 Verney Road in Shepparton North, approximately 6km from the Shepparton town centre. The site is easily accessible by the school bus network.

Over the next decade or so, we plan to invest around $50 million into building our Shepparton school. The new school will educate students from Prep to Year 12, opening in 2024*. Growth will be staged, starting with Prep to Year 7 and increasing by a year level annually until 2029. 

Over the next two years we will plan and build the school ready to open in January 2024 for Prep to Year 7.

Tuition fees in 2024 are between $3500-$3900 per year in primary years. Tuition fees for students starting Year 7 in 2024 will be $5500 per year. View fees and charges here.