More than just centres for learning

ASC Schools are communities of excellence.



The Anglican Schools Commission (Inc.) (ASC) owns 15 schools across Western Australia, Victoria and New South Wales.

Our schools are low-fee co-educational schools located throughout the Perth metropolitan area and in regional areas of WA, NSW and Victoria. Our schools offer outstanding teaching and learning in a caring, Christian environment.

Each school is a unique community with its own individual strengths and specialist programs, but each school shares the common values of faith, excellence, justice, respect, integrity and diversity.

As the system headquarters, the ASC provides support to our existing schools as well as exploring opportunities to create new low-fee Anglican schools in areas of demand.